Ballet & Tap Combination- Preschool

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC. (location map)
Monday, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
09/11/17 - 09/10/18 (52 weeks)

Register

These classes provide a strong understanding of both ballet and tap terminology as well as provide a strong foundation to build upon a higher level of training. Basic locomotive skills are reinforced and as the students advance the combinations of steps become more complex. Preschool 1: ages 3-4

Upcoming Meetings
04/23/18    5:00 PM Monday 04/23/18 5:00 PM
04/30/18    5:00 PM Monday 04/30/18 5:00 PM
05/07/18    5:00 PM Monday 05/07/18 5:00 PM
05/14/18    5:00 PM Monday 05/14/18 5:00 PM
05/21/18    5:00 PM Monday 05/21/18 5:00 PM
05/28/18    5:00 PM Monday 05/28/18 5:00 PM
06/04/18    5:00 PM Monday 06/04/18 5:00 PM
06/11/18    5:00 PM Monday 06/11/18 5:00 PM
06/18/18    5:00 PM Monday 06/18/18 5:00 PM
06/25/18    5:00 PM Monday 06/25/18 5:00 PM
07/02/18    5:00 PM Monday 07/02/18 5:00 PM
07/09/18    5:00 PM Monday 07/09/18 5:00 PM
07/16/18    5:00 PM Monday 07/16/18 5:00 PM
07/23/18    5:00 PM Monday 07/23/18 5:00 PM
07/30/18    5:00 PM Monday 07/30/18 5:00 PM
08/06/18    5:00 PM Monday 08/06/18 5:00 PM
08/13/18    5:00 PM Monday 08/13/18 5:00 PM
08/20/18    5:00 PM Monday 08/20/18 5:00 PM
08/27/18    5:00 PM Monday 08/27/18 5:00 PM
09/03/18    5:00 PM Monday 09/03/18 5:00 PM