Jazz (ages 2+)

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC. (location map)
Monday, 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
09/11/17 - 09/10/18 (52 weeks)

Register

Jazz is an energetic dance form that is fun and that allows each dancer to showcase individual style. All jazz classes incorporate hip hop moves. These classes are upbeat and high energy incorporating all styles of "jazz" dance and music. This is our most popular class! Dancers will start with a full body warm up to help with injury prevention. Dancers will then move to across the floor exercises that will include but are not limited to kicks, turns, & leaps. All classes will work on flexibility, musicality, and style.

Upcoming Meetings
12/18/17    5:45 PM Monday 12/18/17 5:45 PM
12/25/17    <None> Monday (Christmas Break) 12/25/17 (Christmas Break)
01/01/18    5:45 PM Monday 01/01/18 5:45 PM
01/08/18    5:45 PM Monday 01/08/18 5:45 PM
01/15/18    5:45 PM Monday 01/15/18 5:45 PM
01/22/18    5:45 PM Monday 01/22/18 5:45 PM
01/29/18    5:45 PM Monday 01/29/18 5:45 PM
02/05/18    5:45 PM Monday 02/05/18 5:45 PM
02/12/18    5:45 PM Monday 02/12/18 5:45 PM
02/19/18    5:45 PM Monday 02/19/18 5:45 PM
02/26/18    5:45 PM Monday 02/26/18 5:45 PM
03/05/18    5:45 PM Monday 03/05/18 5:45 PM
03/12/18    5:45 PM Monday 03/12/18 5:45 PM
03/19/18    5:45 PM Monday 03/19/18 5:45 PM
03/26/18    5:45 PM Monday 03/26/18 5:45 PM
04/02/18    5:45 PM Monday 04/02/18 5:45 PM
04/09/18    5:45 PM Monday 04/09/18 5:45 PM
04/16/18    5:45 PM Monday 04/16/18 5:45 PM
04/23/18    5:45 PM Monday 04/23/18 5:45 PM
04/30/18    5:45 PM Monday 04/30/18 5:45 PM
05/07/18    5:45 PM Monday 05/07/18 5:45 PM