Ballet & Tap Combination- Preschool

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC. (location map)
Wednesday, 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
09/13/17 - 06/06/18 (38 weeks)

Register

These classes provide a strong understanding of both ballet and tap terminology as well as provide a strong foundation to build upon a higher level of training. Basic locomotive skills are reinforced and as the students advance the combinations of steps become more complex. Preschool 1: ages 3-4

Upcoming Meetings
12/13/17    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 4:45 PM
12/20/17    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/20/17 4:45 PM
12/27/17    <None> Wednesday (Christmas Break) 12/27/17 (Christmas Break)
01/03/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/03/18 4:45 PM
01/10/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 4:45 PM
01/17/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 4:45 PM
01/24/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 4:45 PM
01/31/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 4:45 PM
02/07/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 4:45 PM
02/14/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 4:45 PM
02/21/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 4:45 PM
02/28/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 4:45 PM
03/07/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 4:45 PM
03/14/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 4:45 PM
03/21/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 4:45 PM
03/28/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/28/18 4:45 PM
04/04/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 04/04/18 4:45 PM
04/11/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 04/11/18 4:45 PM
04/18/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 04/18/18 4:45 PM
04/25/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 04/25/18 4:45 PM
05/02/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 05/02/18 4:45 PM