TAP

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC. (location map)
Wednesday, 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
09/13/17 - 06/06/18 (38 weeks)

Register

ages 9-14

Upcoming Meetings
02/21/18    7:15 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 7:15 PM
02/28/18    7:15 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 7:15 PM
03/07/18    7:15 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 7:15 PM
03/14/18    7:15 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 7:15 PM
03/21/18    7:15 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 7:15 PM
03/28/18    7:15 PM Wednesday 03/28/18 7:15 PM
04/04/18    7:15 PM Wednesday 04/04/18 7:15 PM
04/11/18    7:15 PM Wednesday 04/11/18 7:15 PM
04/18/18    7:15 PM Wednesday 04/18/18 7:15 PM
04/25/18    7:15 PM Wednesday 04/25/18 7:15 PM
05/02/18    7:15 PM Wednesday 05/02/18 7:15 PM
05/09/18    7:15 PM Wednesday 05/09/18 7:15 PM
05/16/18    7:15 PM Wednesday 05/16/18 7:15 PM
05/23/18    7:15 PM Wednesday 05/23/18 7:15 PM
05/30/18    7:15 PM Wednesday 05/30/18 7:15 PM
06/06/18    7:15 PM Wednesday 06/06/18 7:15 PM