HIP HOP (AGES 6-8)

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC. (location map)
Tuesday, 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
09/12/17 - 06/12/18 (38 weeks)

Register

This class will be sure to get you moving! We will be learning all the latest moves and dancing to the most popular songs!

Upcoming Meetings
02/27/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 6:30 PM
03/06/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 6:30 PM
03/13/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 6:30 PM
03/20/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 6:30 PM
03/27/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 6:30 PM
04/03/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 6:30 PM
04/10/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 6:30 PM
04/17/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/17/18 6:30 PM
04/24/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/24/18 6:30 PM
05/01/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 05/01/18 6:30 PM
05/08/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 05/08/18 6:30 PM
05/15/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 05/15/18 6:30 PM
05/22/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 05/22/18 6:30 PM
05/29/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 05/29/18 6:30 PM
06/05/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 06/05/18 6:30 PM
06/12/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 06/12/18 6:30 PM