Let's Dance (ages18 months-2)

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Monday, 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
09/10/18 - 06/10/19 (40 weeks)

Register

This class is a great option for those children just getting started in the wonderful world of dance! Locomotive skills, beginner dance steps, counting, colors, shapes, and the rules of the classroom are taught through song, dance, and games! This class will perform only one routine in our annual spring recital.

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/18    4:15 PM Monday 09/10/18 4:15 PM
09/17/18    4:15 PM Monday 09/17/18 4:15 PM
09/24/18    4:15 PM Monday 09/24/18 4:15 PM
10/01/18    4:15 PM Monday 10/01/18 4:15 PM
10/08/18    4:15 PM Monday 10/08/18 4:15 PM
10/15/18    4:15 PM Monday 10/15/18 4:15 PM
10/22/18    4:15 PM Monday 10/22/18 4:15 PM
10/29/18    4:15 PM Monday 10/29/18 4:15 PM
11/05/18    4:15 PM Monday 11/05/18 4:15 PM
11/12/18    4:15 PM Monday 11/12/18 4:15 PM
11/19/18    4:15 PM Monday 11/19/18 4:15 PM
11/26/18    4:15 PM Monday 11/26/18 4:15 PM
12/03/18    4:15 PM Monday 12/03/18 4:15 PM
12/10/18    4:15 PM Monday 12/10/18 4:15 PM
12/17/18    4:15 PM Monday 12/17/18 4:15 PM
12/24/18    4:15 PM Monday 12/24/18 4:15 PM
12/31/18    4:15 PM Monday 12/31/18 4:15 PM
01/07/19    4:15 PM Monday 01/07/19 4:15 PM
01/14/19    4:15 PM Monday 01/14/19 4:15 PM
01/21/19    4:15 PM Monday 01/21/19 4:15 PM