Ballet & Tap Combination- Preschool

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Wednesday, 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
09/12/18 - 06/12/19 (40 weeks)

Register

These classes provide a strong understanding of both ballet and tap terminology as well as provide a strong foundation to build upon a higher level of training. Basic locomotive skills are reinforced and as the students advance the combinations of steps become more complex. Preschool 1: ages 3-4

Upcoming Meetings
09/12/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 09/12/18 4:45 PM
09/19/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 09/19/18 4:45 PM
09/26/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 09/26/18 4:45 PM
10/03/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 10/03/18 4:45 PM
10/10/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 10/10/18 4:45 PM
10/17/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 10/17/18 4:45 PM
10/24/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 10/24/18 4:45 PM
10/31/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 10/31/18 4:45 PM
11/07/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 11/07/18 4:45 PM
11/14/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 11/14/18 4:45 PM
11/21/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 11/21/18 4:45 PM
11/28/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 11/28/18 4:45 PM
12/05/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/05/18 4:45 PM
12/12/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/12/18 4:45 PM
12/19/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/19/18 4:45 PM
12/26/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/26/18 4:45 PM
01/02/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/02/19 4:45 PM
01/09/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 4:45 PM
01/16/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 4:45 PM
01/23/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 4:45 PM