MINI'S TAP

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Thursday, 4:45 PM - 5:15 PM
09/13/18 - 06/13/19 (40 weeks)

Register

This elite group of dancers train, rehearse, and perform all year round. They compete in at least two competitions a year. These dancers are extremely dedicated and show potential while working hard at every aspect of dance training.

Upcoming Meetings
09/13/18    4:45 PM Thursday 09/13/18 4:45 PM
09/20/18    4:45 PM Thursday 09/20/18 4:45 PM
09/27/18    4:45 PM Thursday 09/27/18 4:45 PM
10/04/18    4:45 PM Thursday 10/04/18 4:45 PM
10/11/18    4:45 PM Thursday 10/11/18 4:45 PM
10/18/18    4:45 PM Thursday 10/18/18 4:45 PM
10/25/18    4:45 PM Thursday 10/25/18 4:45 PM
11/01/18    4:45 PM Thursday 11/01/18 4:45 PM
11/08/18    4:45 PM Thursday 11/08/18 4:45 PM
11/15/18    4:45 PM Thursday 11/15/18 4:45 PM
11/22/18    4:45 PM Thursday 11/22/18 4:45 PM
11/29/18    4:45 PM Thursday 11/29/18 4:45 PM
12/06/18    4:45 PM Thursday 12/06/18 4:45 PM
12/13/18    4:45 PM Thursday 12/13/18 4:45 PM
12/20/18    4:45 PM Thursday 12/20/18 4:45 PM
12/27/18    4:45 PM Thursday 12/27/18 4:45 PM
01/03/19    4:45 PM Thursday 01/03/19 4:45 PM
01/10/19    4:45 PM Thursday 01/10/19 4:45 PM
01/17/19    4:45 PM Thursday 01/17/19 4:45 PM
01/24/19    4:45 PM Thursday 01/24/19 4:45 PM