MINI'S TAP

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Thursday, 4:45 PM - 5:15 PM
09/13/18 - 06/13/19 (40 weeks)

Register

This elite group of dancers train, rehearse, and perform all year round. They compete in at least two competitions a year. These dancers are extremely dedicated and show potential while working hard at every aspect of dance training.

Upcoming Meetings
11/22/18    4:45 PM Thursday 11/22/18 4:45 PM
11/29/18    4:45 PM Thursday 11/29/18 4:45 PM
12/06/18    4:45 PM Thursday 12/06/18 4:45 PM
12/13/18    4:45 PM Thursday 12/13/18 4:45 PM
12/20/18    4:45 PM Thursday 12/20/18 4:45 PM
12/27/18    4:45 PM Thursday 12/27/18 4:45 PM
01/03/19    4:45 PM Thursday 01/03/19 4:45 PM
01/10/19    4:45 PM Thursday 01/10/19 4:45 PM
01/17/19    4:45 PM Thursday 01/17/19 4:45 PM
01/24/19    4:45 PM Thursday 01/24/19 4:45 PM
01/31/19    4:45 PM Thursday 01/31/19 4:45 PM
02/07/19    4:45 PM Thursday 02/07/19 4:45 PM
02/14/19    4:45 PM Thursday 02/14/19 4:45 PM
02/21/19    4:45 PM Thursday 02/21/19 4:45 PM
02/28/19    4:45 PM Thursday 02/28/19 4:45 PM
03/07/19    4:45 PM Thursday 03/07/19 4:45 PM
03/14/19    4:45 PM Thursday 03/14/19 4:45 PM
03/21/19    4:45 PM Thursday 03/21/19 4:45 PM
03/28/19    4:45 PM Thursday 03/28/19 4:45 PM
04/04/19    4:45 PM Thursday 04/04/19 4:45 PM