Ballet & Tap Combination- Preschool

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Saturday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
09/15/18 - 06/15/19 (40 weeks)

Register

These classes provide a strong understanding of both ballet and tap terminology as well as provide a strong foundation to build upon a higher level of training. Basic locomotive skills are reinforced and as the students advance the combinations of steps become more complex. Preschool 1: ages 3-4

Upcoming Meetings
09/15/18    9:15 AM Saturday 09/15/18 9:15 AM
09/22/18    9:15 AM Saturday 09/22/18 9:15 AM
09/29/18    9:15 AM Saturday 09/29/18 9:15 AM
10/06/18    9:15 AM Saturday 10/06/18 9:15 AM
10/13/18    9:15 AM Saturday 10/13/18 9:15 AM
10/20/18    9:15 AM Saturday 10/20/18 9:15 AM
10/27/18    9:15 AM Saturday 10/27/18 9:15 AM
11/03/18    9:15 AM Saturday 11/03/18 9:15 AM
11/10/18    9:15 AM Saturday 11/10/18 9:15 AM
11/17/18    9:15 AM Saturday 11/17/18 9:15 AM
11/24/18    9:15 AM Saturday 11/24/18 9:15 AM
12/01/18    9:15 AM Saturday 12/01/18 9:15 AM
12/08/18    9:15 AM Saturday 12/08/18 9:15 AM
12/15/18    9:15 AM Saturday 12/15/18 9:15 AM
12/22/18    9:15 AM Saturday 12/22/18 9:15 AM
12/29/18    9:15 AM Saturday 12/29/18 9:15 AM
01/05/19    9:15 AM Saturday 01/05/19 9:15 AM
01/12/19    9:15 AM Saturday 01/12/19 9:15 AM
01/19/19    9:15 AM Saturday 01/19/19 9:15 AM
01/26/19    9:15 AM Saturday 01/26/19 9:15 AM