TAP

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Monday, 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM
09/10/18 - 06/10/19 (40 weeks)

Register

ages 9-14

Upcoming Meetings
11/19/18    7:45 PM Monday 11/19/18 7:45 PM
11/26/18    7:45 PM Monday 11/26/18 7:45 PM
12/03/18    7:45 PM Monday 12/03/18 7:45 PM
12/10/18    7:45 PM Monday 12/10/18 7:45 PM
12/17/18    7:45 PM Monday 12/17/18 7:45 PM
12/24/18    7:45 PM Monday 12/24/18 7:45 PM
12/31/18    7:45 PM Monday 12/31/18 7:45 PM
01/07/19    7:45 PM Monday 01/07/19 7:45 PM
01/14/19    7:45 PM Monday 01/14/19 7:45 PM
01/21/19    7:45 PM Monday 01/21/19 7:45 PM
01/28/19    7:45 PM Monday 01/28/19 7:45 PM
02/04/19    7:45 PM Monday 02/04/19 7:45 PM
02/11/19    7:45 PM Monday 02/11/19 7:45 PM
02/18/19    7:45 PM Monday 02/18/19 7:45 PM
02/25/19    7:45 PM Monday 02/25/19 7:45 PM
03/04/19    7:45 PM Monday 03/04/19 7:45 PM
03/11/19    7:45 PM Monday 03/11/19 7:45 PM
03/18/19    7:45 PM Monday 03/18/19 7:45 PM
03/25/19    7:45 PM Monday 03/25/19 7:45 PM
04/01/19    7:45 PM Monday 04/01/19 7:45 PM