Ballet & Tap Combination- Level 2

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Tuesday, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
09/11/18 - 06/11/19 (40 weeks)

Register

This class will provide a strong understanding of both ballet and tap terminology as well as provide a strong foundation to build upon a higher level of training. Dancers will start with a ballet barre and move to center and across the floor combinations.  Dancers will train in the Veganova method.  Dancers will work speed and more complex combinations of steps in tap.


Level 2- ages 6-9

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/18    5:45 PM Tuesday 09/11/18 5:45 PM
09/18/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 09/18/18 5:00 PM
09/25/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 09/25/18 5:00 PM
10/02/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 10/02/18 5:00 PM
10/09/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 10/09/18 5:00 PM
10/16/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 10/16/18 5:00 PM
10/23/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 10/23/18 5:00 PM
10/30/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 10/30/18 5:00 PM
11/06/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 11/06/18 5:00 PM
11/13/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 11/13/18 5:00 PM
11/20/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 11/20/18 5:00 PM
11/27/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 11/27/18 5:00 PM
12/04/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/04/18 5:00 PM
12/11/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/11/18 5:00 PM
12/18/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/18/18 5:00 PM
12/25/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/25/18 5:00 PM
01/01/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/01/19 5:00 PM
01/08/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/08/19 5:00 PM
01/15/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/15/19 5:00 PM
01/22/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 5:00 PM