Adult Tone & Sculpt

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Saturday, 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
09/15/18 - 06/15/19 (40 weeks)

Register

This class is for all those that want to tone and get the body they have always wanted! This class will use Barre, free weights, cardio, & more.  This class will leave your body feeling good and ready for the summer months ahead.

 

Saturdays 8:45-9:45 

Upcoming Meetings
11/17/18    8:15 AM Saturday 11/17/18 8:15 AM
11/24/18    8:15 AM Saturday 11/24/18 8:15 AM
12/01/18    8:15 AM Saturday 12/01/18 8:15 AM
12/08/18    8:15 AM Saturday 12/08/18 8:15 AM
12/15/18    8:15 AM Saturday 12/15/18 8:15 AM
12/22/18    8:15 AM Saturday 12/22/18 8:15 AM
12/29/18    8:15 AM Saturday 12/29/18 8:15 AM
01/05/19    8:15 AM Saturday 01/05/19 8:15 AM
01/12/19    8:15 AM Saturday 01/12/19 8:15 AM
01/19/19    8:15 AM Saturday 01/19/19 8:15 AM
01/26/19    8:15 AM Saturday 01/26/19 8:15 AM
02/02/19    8:15 AM Saturday 02/02/19 8:15 AM
02/09/19    8:15 AM Saturday 02/09/19 8:15 AM
02/16/19    8:15 AM Saturday 02/16/19 8:15 AM
02/23/19    8:15 AM Saturday 02/23/19 8:15 AM
03/02/19    8:15 AM Saturday 03/02/19 8:15 AM
03/09/19    8:15 AM Saturday 03/09/19 8:15 AM
03/16/19    8:15 AM Saturday 03/16/19 8:15 AM
03/23/19    8:15 AM Saturday 03/23/19 8:15 AM
03/30/19    8:15 AM Saturday 03/30/19 8:15 AM