Ballet & Tap Combination- Preschool

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Wednesday, 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
09/09/20 - 06/09/21 (40 weeks)

Waitlist

These classes provide a strong understanding of both ballet and tap terminology as well as provide a strong foundation to build upon a higher level of training. Basic locomotive skills are reinforced and as the students advance the combinations of steps become more complex. Preschool 1: ages 3-4

Upcoming Meetings
12/02/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 4:45 PM
12/09/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 4:45 PM
12/16/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 4:45 PM
12/23/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/23/20 4:45 PM
12/30/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/30/20 4:45 PM
01/06/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 4:45 PM
01/13/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 4:45 PM
01/20/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 4:45 PM
01/27/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 4:45 PM
02/03/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 4:45 PM
02/10/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 4:45 PM
02/17/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 4:45 PM
02/24/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 4:45 PM
03/03/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 4:45 PM
03/10/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 4:45 PM
03/17/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/17/21 4:45 PM
03/24/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/24/21 4:45 PM
03/31/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/31/21 4:45 PM
04/07/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 04/07/21 4:45 PM
04/14/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 04/14/21 4:45 PM