MINI'S TAP

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Thursday, 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
09/12/19 - 06/11/20 (40 weeks)

Register

This elite group of dancers train, rehearse, and perform all year round. They compete in at least two competitions a year. These dancers are extremely dedicated and show potential while working hard at every aspect of dance training.

Upcoming Meetings
01/23/20    4:45 PM Thursday 01/23/20 4:45 PM
01/30/20    4:45 PM Thursday 01/30/20 4:45 PM
02/06/20    4:45 PM Thursday 02/06/20 4:45 PM
02/13/20    4:45 PM Thursday 02/13/20 4:45 PM
02/20/20    4:45 PM Thursday 02/20/20 4:45 PM
02/27/20    4:45 PM Thursday 02/27/20 4:45 PM
03/05/20    4:45 PM Thursday 03/05/20 4:45 PM
03/12/20    4:45 PM Thursday 03/12/20 4:45 PM
03/19/20    4:45 PM Thursday 03/19/20 4:45 PM
03/26/20    4:45 PM Thursday 03/26/20 4:45 PM
04/02/20    4:45 PM Thursday 04/02/20 4:45 PM
04/09/20    4:45 PM Thursday 04/09/20 4:45 PM
04/16/20    4:45 PM Thursday 04/16/20 4:45 PM
04/23/20    4:45 PM Thursday 04/23/20 4:45 PM
04/30/20    4:45 PM Thursday 04/30/20 4:45 PM
05/07/20    4:45 PM Thursday 05/07/20 4:45 PM
05/14/20    4:45 PM Thursday 05/14/20 4:45 PM
05/21/20    4:45 PM Thursday 05/21/20 4:45 PM
05/28/20    4:45 PM Thursday 05/28/20 4:45 PM
06/04/20    4:45 PM Thursday 06/04/20 4:45 PM