All Levels jazz/lyrical technique

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Thursday, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
09/12/19 - 06/11/20 (40 weeks)

Register

This elite group of dancers train, rehearse, and perform all year round. They compete in at least two competitions a year. These dancers are extremely dedicated and show potential while working hard at every aspect of dance training.

Upcoming Meetings
12/19/19    5:30 PM Thursday 12/19/19 5:30 PM
12/26/19    5:30 PM Thursday 12/26/19 5:30 PM
01/02/20    5:30 PM Thursday 01/02/20 5:30 PM
01/09/20    5:30 PM Thursday 01/09/20 5:30 PM
01/16/20    5:30 PM Thursday 01/16/20 5:30 PM
01/23/20    5:30 PM Thursday 01/23/20 5:30 PM
01/30/20    5:30 PM Thursday 01/30/20 5:30 PM
02/06/20    5:30 PM Thursday 02/06/20 5:30 PM
02/13/20    5:30 PM Thursday 02/13/20 5:30 PM
02/20/20    5:30 PM Thursday 02/20/20 5:30 PM
02/27/20    5:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 5:30 PM
03/05/20    5:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 5:30 PM
03/12/20    5:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 5:30 PM
03/19/20    5:30 PM Thursday 03/19/20 5:30 PM
03/26/20    5:30 PM Thursday 03/26/20 5:30 PM
04/02/20    5:30 PM Thursday 04/02/20 5:30 PM
04/09/20    5:30 PM Thursday 04/09/20 5:30 PM
04/16/20    5:30 PM Thursday 04/16/20 5:30 PM
04/23/20    5:30 PM Thursday 04/23/20 5:30 PM
04/30/20    5:30 PM Thursday 04/30/20 5:30 PM