Jazz/Hip Hop Funk

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Monday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
09/09/19 - 06/08/20 (40 weeks)

Register

Hip Hop, originally considered a street dance style, has become one of the most popular dance forms over the past few years. It can include a wide range of styles such as breaking, popping, and locking. Age appropriate music and moves are used.

Upcoming Meetings
04/06/20    6:15 PM Monday 04/06/20 6:15 PM
04/13/20    6:15 PM Monday 04/13/20 6:15 PM
04/20/20    6:15 PM Monday 04/20/20 6:15 PM
04/27/20    6:15 PM Monday 04/27/20 6:15 PM
05/04/20    6:15 PM Monday 05/04/20 6:15 PM
05/11/20    6:15 PM Monday 05/11/20 6:15 PM
05/18/20    6:15 PM Monday 05/18/20 6:15 PM
05/25/20    6:15 PM Monday 05/25/20 6:15 PM
06/01/20    6:15 PM Monday 06/01/20 6:15 PM
06/08/20    6:15 PM Monday 06/08/20 6:15 PM