ages 10-14

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Wednesday, 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
09/09/20 - 06/09/21 (40 weeks)

Register

Our jazz classes are always packed with tons of fun! Dancers will start with a warm up that will get their bodies stretching and conditioned for across the floor and center combinations.  Our jazz class provides a mix of the traditional style of this genre and hip hop or more popular moves of the current times.

Upcoming Meetings
12/09/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 5:45 PM
12/16/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 5:45 PM
12/23/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 12/23/20 5:45 PM
12/30/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 12/30/20 5:45 PM
01/06/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 5:45 PM
01/13/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 5:45 PM
01/20/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 5:45 PM
01/27/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 5:45 PM
02/03/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 5:45 PM
02/10/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 5:45 PM
02/17/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 5:45 PM
02/24/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 5:45 PM
03/03/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 5:45 PM
03/10/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 5:45 PM
03/17/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 03/17/21 5:45 PM
03/24/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 03/24/21 5:45 PM
03/31/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 03/31/21 5:45 PM
04/07/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 04/07/21 5:45 PM
04/14/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 04/14/21 5:45 PM
04/21/21    5:45 PM Wednesday 04/21/21 5:45 PM