ages 5-8

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Tuesday, 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
09/08/20 - 06/08/21 (40 weeks)

Register

Our jazz classes are always packed with tons of fun! Dancers will start with a warm up that will get their bodies stretching and conditioned for across the floor and center combinations.  Our jazz class provides a mix of the traditional style of this genre and hip hop or more popular moves of the current times.

Upcoming Meetings
09/22/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 09/22/20 5:45 PM
09/29/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 09/29/20 5:45 PM
10/06/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 10/06/20 5:45 PM
10/13/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 10/13/20 5:45 PM
10/20/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 10/20/20 5:45 PM
10/27/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 5:45 PM
11/03/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 11/03/20 5:45 PM
11/10/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 5:45 PM
11/17/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 11/17/20 5:45 PM
11/24/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 11/24/20 5:45 PM
12/01/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 12/01/20 5:45 PM
12/08/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 12/08/20 5:45 PM
12/15/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 12/15/20 5:45 PM
12/22/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 12/22/20 5:45 PM
12/29/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 12/29/20 5:45 PM
01/05/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 01/05/21 5:45 PM
01/12/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 01/12/21 5:45 PM
01/19/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 5:45 PM
01/26/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 5:45 PM
02/02/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 5:45 PM