Ballet & Tap Combination- Preschool

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Saturday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
09/14/19 - 06/13/20 (40 weeks)

Register

These classes provide a strong understanding of both ballet and tap terminology as well as provide a strong foundation to build upon a higher level of training. Basic locomotive skills are reinforced and as the students advance the combinations of steps become more complex. Preschool 1: ages 3-4

Upcoming Meetings
12/07/19    9:15 AM Saturday 12/07/19 9:15 AM
12/14/19    9:15 AM Saturday 12/14/19 9:15 AM
12/21/19    9:15 AM Saturday 12/21/19 9:15 AM
12/28/19    9:15 AM Saturday 12/28/19 9:15 AM
01/04/20    9:15 AM Saturday 01/04/20 9:15 AM
01/11/20    9:15 AM Saturday 01/11/20 9:15 AM
01/18/20    9:15 AM Saturday 01/18/20 9:15 AM
01/25/20    9:15 AM Saturday 01/25/20 9:15 AM
02/01/20    9:15 AM Saturday 02/01/20 9:15 AM
02/08/20    9:15 AM Saturday 02/08/20 9:15 AM
02/15/20    9:15 AM Saturday 02/15/20 9:15 AM
02/22/20    9:15 AM Saturday 02/22/20 9:15 AM
02/29/20    9:15 AM Saturday 02/29/20 9:15 AM
03/07/20    9:15 AM Saturday 03/07/20 9:15 AM
03/14/20    9:15 AM Saturday 03/14/20 9:15 AM
03/21/20    9:15 AM Saturday 03/21/20 9:15 AM
03/28/20    9:15 AM Saturday 03/28/20 9:15 AM
04/04/20    9:15 AM Saturday 04/04/20 9:15 AM
04/11/20    9:15 AM Saturday 04/11/20 9:15 AM
04/18/20    9:15 AM Saturday 04/18/20 9:15 AM