ages 2-4

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Saturday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
09/11/20 - 06/12/21 (40 weeks)

Register

These classes provide a strong understanding of both ballet and tap terminology as well as provide a strong foundation to build upon a higher level of training. Basic locomotive skills are reinforced and as the students advance the combinations of steps become more complex. Preschool 1: ages 3-4

Upcoming Meetings
12/05/20    9:15 AM Saturday 12/05/20 9:15 AM
12/12/20    9:15 AM Saturday 12/12/20 9:15 AM
12/19/20    9:15 AM Saturday 12/19/20 9:15 AM
12/26/20    9:15 AM Saturday 12/26/20 9:15 AM
01/02/21    9:15 AM Saturday 01/02/21 9:15 AM
01/09/21    9:15 AM Saturday 01/09/21 9:15 AM
01/16/21    9:15 AM Saturday 01/16/21 9:15 AM
01/23/21    9:15 AM Saturday 01/23/21 9:15 AM
01/30/21    9:15 AM Saturday 01/30/21 9:15 AM
02/06/21    9:15 AM Saturday 02/06/21 9:15 AM
02/13/21    9:15 AM Saturday 02/13/21 9:15 AM
02/20/21    9:15 AM Saturday 02/20/21 9:15 AM
02/27/21    9:15 AM Saturday 02/27/21 9:15 AM
03/06/21    9:15 AM Saturday 03/06/21 9:15 AM
03/13/21    9:15 AM Saturday 03/13/21 9:15 AM
03/20/21    9:15 AM Saturday 03/20/21 9:15 AM
03/27/21    9:15 AM Saturday 03/27/21 9:15 AM
04/03/21    9:15 AM Saturday 04/03/21 9:15 AM
04/10/21    9:15 AM Saturday 04/10/21 9:15 AM
04/17/21    9:15 AM Saturday 04/17/21 9:15 AM