ages 10-14

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Wednesday, 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
09/09/20 - 06/09/21 (40 weeks)

Register

ages 9-14

Upcoming Meetings
12/02/20    7:15 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 7:15 PM
12/09/20    7:15 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 7:15 PM
12/16/20    7:15 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 7:15 PM
12/23/20    7:15 PM Wednesday 12/23/20 7:15 PM
12/30/20    7:15 PM Wednesday 12/30/20 7:15 PM
01/06/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 7:15 PM
01/13/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 7:15 PM
01/20/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 7:15 PM
01/27/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 7:15 PM
02/03/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 7:15 PM
02/10/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 7:15 PM
02/17/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 7:15 PM
02/24/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 7:15 PM
03/03/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 7:15 PM
03/10/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 7:15 PM
03/17/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 03/17/21 7:15 PM
03/24/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 03/24/21 7:15 PM
03/31/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 03/31/21 7:15 PM
04/07/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 04/07/21 7:15 PM
04/14/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 04/14/21 7:15 PM