Tiny Tots Adventure- ages 18 months-2.5

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Monday, 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM
09/07/20 - 06/07/21 (40 weeks)

Register

This class will give your little one the experience of all that dance has to offer.  We will dabble in it all; music, dance, acro, stories, and much more.  This is the perfect option for those active little ones because they will be constantly moving and changing activities.  This is a class that will have parent/guardian participation.

Upcoming Meetings
12/07/20    1:30 PM Monday 12/07/20 1:30 PM
12/14/20    1:30 PM Monday 12/14/20 1:30 PM
12/21/20    1:30 PM Monday 12/21/20 1:30 PM
12/28/20    1:30 PM Monday 12/28/20 1:30 PM
01/04/21    1:30 PM Monday 01/04/21 1:30 PM
01/11/21    1:30 PM Monday 01/11/21 1:30 PM
01/18/21    1:30 PM Monday 01/18/21 1:30 PM
01/25/21    1:30 PM Monday 01/25/21 1:30 PM
02/01/21    1:30 PM Monday 02/01/21 1:30 PM
02/08/21    1:30 PM Monday 02/08/21 1:30 PM
02/15/21    1:30 PM Monday 02/15/21 1:30 PM
02/22/21    1:30 PM Monday 02/22/21 1:30 PM
03/01/21    1:30 PM Monday 03/01/21 1:30 PM
03/08/21    1:30 PM Monday 03/08/21 1:30 PM
03/15/21    1:30 PM Monday 03/15/21 1:30 PM
03/22/21    1:30 PM Monday 03/22/21 1:30 PM
03/29/21    1:30 PM Monday 03/29/21 1:30 PM
04/05/21    1:30 PM Monday 04/05/21 1:30 PM
04/12/21    1:30 PM Monday 04/12/21 1:30 PM
04/19/21    1:30 PM Monday 04/19/21 1:30 PM