Tiny Tots Adventure- ages 18 months-2.5

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Monday, 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM
09/09/19 - 06/08/20 (40 weeks)

Register

This class will give your little one the experience of all that dance has to offer.  We will dabble in it all; music, dance, acro, stories, and much more.  This is the perfect option for those active little ones because they will be constantly moving and changing activities.  This is a class that will have parent/guardian participation.

Upcoming Meetings
04/06/20    1:30 PM Monday 04/06/20 1:30 PM
04/13/20    1:30 PM Monday 04/13/20 1:30 PM
04/20/20    1:30 PM Monday 04/20/20 1:30 PM
04/27/20    1:30 PM Monday 04/27/20 1:30 PM
05/04/20    1:30 PM Monday 05/04/20 1:30 PM
05/11/20    1:30 PM Monday 05/11/20 1:30 PM
05/18/20    1:30 PM Monday 05/18/20 1:30 PM
05/25/20    1:30 PM Monday 05/25/20 1:30 PM
06/01/20    1:30 PM Monday 06/01/20 1:30 PM
06/08/20    1:30 PM Monday 06/08/20 1:30 PM