Tiny Tots Adventure- ages 18 months-2.5

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Monday, 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM
09/09/19 - 06/08/20 (40 weeks)

Register

This class will give your little one the experience of all that dance has to offer.  We will dabble in it all; music, dance, acro, stories, and much more.  This is the perfect option for those active little ones because they will be constantly moving and changing activities.  This is a class that will have parent/guardian participation.

Upcoming Meetings
12/16/19    1:30 PM Monday 12/16/19 1:30 PM
12/23/19    1:30 PM Monday 12/23/19 1:30 PM
12/30/19    1:30 PM Monday 12/30/19 1:30 PM
01/06/20    1:30 PM Monday 01/06/20 1:30 PM
01/13/20    1:30 PM Monday 01/13/20 1:30 PM
01/20/20    1:30 PM Monday 01/20/20 1:30 PM
01/27/20    1:30 PM Monday 01/27/20 1:30 PM
02/03/20    1:30 PM Monday 02/03/20 1:30 PM
02/10/20    1:30 PM Monday 02/10/20 1:30 PM
02/17/20    1:30 PM Monday 02/17/20 1:30 PM
02/24/20    1:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 1:30 PM
03/02/20    1:30 PM Monday 03/02/20 1:30 PM
03/09/20    1:30 PM Monday 03/09/20 1:30 PM
03/16/20    1:30 PM Monday 03/16/20 1:30 PM
03/23/20    1:30 PM Monday 03/23/20 1:30 PM
03/30/20    1:30 PM Monday 03/30/20 1:30 PM
04/06/20    1:30 PM Monday 04/06/20 1:30 PM
04/13/20    1:30 PM Monday 04/13/20 1:30 PM
04/20/20    1:30 PM Monday 04/20/20 1:30 PM
04/27/20    1:30 PM Monday 04/27/20 1:30 PM