Tiny Boppers

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
09/14/19 - 06/13/20 (40 weeks)

Register

Hip Hop for ages 4-7

Upcoming Meetings
04/11/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/11/20 10:00 AM
04/18/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/18/20 10:00 AM
04/25/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/25/20 10:00 AM
05/02/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/02/20 10:00 AM
05/09/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/09/20 10:00 AM
05/16/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/16/20 10:00 AM
05/23/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/23/20 10:00 AM
05/30/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/30/20 10:00 AM
06/06/20    10:00 AM Saturday 06/06/20 10:00 AM
06/13/20    10:00 AM Saturday 06/13/20 10:00 AM