Adult Tone & Sculpt

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Saturday, 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
09/14/19 - 06/13/20 (40 weeks)

Register

This class is for all those that want to tone and get the body they have always wanted! This class will use Barre, free weights, cardio, & more.  This class will leave your body feeling good and ready for the summer months ahead.

 

Saturdays 8:45-9:45 

Upcoming Meetings
12/14/19    8:30 AM Saturday 12/14/19 8:30 AM
12/21/19    8:30 AM Saturday 12/21/19 8:30 AM
12/28/19    8:30 AM Saturday 12/28/19 8:30 AM
01/04/20    8:30 AM Saturday 01/04/20 8:30 AM
01/11/20    8:30 AM Saturday 01/11/20 8:30 AM
01/18/20    8:30 AM Saturday 01/18/20 8:30 AM
01/25/20    8:30 AM Saturday 01/25/20 8:30 AM
02/01/20    8:30 AM Saturday 02/01/20 8:30 AM
02/08/20    8:30 AM Saturday 02/08/20 8:30 AM
02/15/20    8:30 AM Saturday 02/15/20 8:30 AM
02/22/20    8:30 AM Saturday 02/22/20 8:30 AM
02/29/20    8:30 AM Saturday 02/29/20 8:30 AM
03/07/20    8:30 AM Saturday 03/07/20 8:30 AM
03/14/20    8:30 AM Saturday 03/14/20 8:30 AM
03/21/20    8:30 AM Saturday 03/21/20 8:30 AM
03/28/20    8:30 AM Saturday 03/28/20 8:30 AM
04/04/20    8:30 AM Saturday 04/04/20 8:30 AM
04/11/20    8:30 AM Saturday 04/11/20 8:30 AM
04/18/20    8:30 AM Saturday 04/18/20 8:30 AM
04/25/20    8:30 AM Saturday 04/25/20 8:30 AM