Ballet & Tap Combination- Preschool

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Monday, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
09/09/19 - 06/08/20 (40 weeks)

Register

These classes provide a strong understanding of both ballet and tap terminology as well as provide a strong foundation to build upon a higher level of training. Basic locomotive skills are reinforced and as the students advance the combinations of steps become more complex. Preschool 1: ages 3-4

Upcoming Meetings
12/16/19    5:00 PM Monday 12/16/19 5:00 PM
12/23/19    5:00 PM Monday 12/23/19 5:00 PM
12/30/19    5:00 PM Monday 12/30/19 5:00 PM
01/06/20    5:00 PM Monday 01/06/20 5:00 PM
01/13/20    5:00 PM Monday 01/13/20 5:00 PM
01/20/20    5:00 PM Monday 01/20/20 5:00 PM
01/27/20    5:00 PM Monday 01/27/20 5:00 PM
02/03/20    5:00 PM Monday 02/03/20 5:00 PM
02/10/20    5:00 PM Monday 02/10/20 5:00 PM
02/17/20    5:00 PM Monday 02/17/20 5:00 PM
02/24/20    5:00 PM Monday 02/24/20 5:00 PM
03/02/20    5:00 PM Monday 03/02/20 5:00 PM
03/09/20    5:00 PM Monday 03/09/20 5:00 PM
03/16/20    5:00 PM Monday 03/16/20 5:00 PM
03/23/20    5:00 PM Monday 03/23/20 5:00 PM
03/30/20    5:00 PM Monday 03/30/20 5:00 PM
04/06/20    5:00 PM Monday 04/06/20 5:00 PM
04/13/20    5:00 PM Monday 04/13/20 5:00 PM
04/20/20    5:00 PM Monday 04/20/20 5:00 PM
04/27/20    5:00 PM Monday 04/27/20 5:00 PM