Ballet & Tap Combination- Preschool

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Monday, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
09/09/19 - 06/08/20 (40 weeks)

Register

These classes provide a strong understanding of both ballet and tap terminology as well as provide a strong foundation to build upon a higher level of training. Basic locomotive skills are reinforced and as the students advance the combinations of steps become more complex. Preschool 1: ages 3-4

Upcoming Meetings
04/06/20    5:00 PM Monday 04/06/20 5:00 PM
04/13/20    5:00 PM Monday 04/13/20 5:00 PM
04/20/20    5:00 PM Monday 04/20/20 5:00 PM
04/27/20    5:00 PM Monday 04/27/20 5:00 PM
05/04/20    5:00 PM Monday 05/04/20 5:00 PM
05/11/20    5:00 PM Monday 05/11/20 5:00 PM
05/18/20    5:00 PM Monday 05/18/20 5:00 PM
05/25/20    5:00 PM Monday 05/25/20 5:00 PM
06/01/20    5:00 PM Monday 06/01/20 5:00 PM
06/08/20    5:00 PM Monday 06/08/20 5:00 PM