Adult Tap

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Monday, 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM
09/09/19 - 06/08/20 (40 weeks)

Register

If you have always dreamed of taking a tap class or danced when you were younger this is the class for you! 

Upcoming Meetings
12/16/19    8:30 PM Monday 12/16/19 8:30 PM
12/23/19    8:30 PM Monday 12/23/19 8:30 PM
12/30/19    8:30 PM Monday 12/30/19 8:30 PM
01/06/20    8:30 PM Monday 01/06/20 8:30 PM
01/13/20    8:30 PM Monday 01/13/20 8:30 PM
01/20/20    8:30 PM Monday 01/20/20 8:30 PM
01/27/20    8:30 PM Monday 01/27/20 8:30 PM
02/03/20    8:30 PM Monday 02/03/20 8:30 PM
02/10/20    8:30 PM Monday 02/10/20 8:30 PM
02/17/20    8:30 PM Monday 02/17/20 8:30 PM
02/24/20    8:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 8:30 PM
03/02/20    8:30 PM Monday 03/02/20 8:30 PM
03/09/20    8:30 PM Monday 03/09/20 8:30 PM
03/16/20    8:30 PM Monday 03/16/20 8:30 PM
03/23/20    8:30 PM Monday 03/23/20 8:30 PM
03/30/20    8:30 PM Monday 03/30/20 8:30 PM
04/06/20    8:30 PM Monday 04/06/20 8:30 PM
04/13/20    8:30 PM Monday 04/13/20 8:30 PM
04/20/20    8:30 PM Monday 04/20/20 8:30 PM
04/27/20    8:30 PM Monday 04/27/20 8:30 PM