competition level

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Tuesday, 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM
09/08/20 - 06/22/21 (42 weeks)

Register

This level is mandatory for competition team dancers.

Upcoming Meetings
12/08/20    7:45 PM Tuesday 12/08/20 7:45 PM
12/15/20    7:45 PM Tuesday 12/15/20 7:45 PM
12/22/20    7:45 PM Tuesday 12/22/20 7:45 PM
12/29/20    7:45 PM Tuesday 12/29/20 7:45 PM
01/05/21    7:45 PM Tuesday 01/05/21 7:45 PM
01/12/21    7:45 PM Tuesday 01/12/21 7:45 PM
01/19/21    7:45 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 7:45 PM
01/26/21    7:45 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 7:45 PM
02/02/21    7:45 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 7:45 PM
02/09/21    7:45 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 7:45 PM
02/16/21    7:45 PM Tuesday 02/16/21 7:45 PM
02/23/21    7:45 PM Tuesday 02/23/21 7:45 PM
03/02/21    7:45 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 7:45 PM
03/09/21    7:45 PM Tuesday 03/09/21 7:45 PM
03/16/21    7:45 PM Tuesday 03/16/21 7:45 PM
03/23/21    7:45 PM Tuesday 03/23/21 7:45 PM
03/30/21    7:45 PM Tuesday 03/30/21 7:45 PM
04/06/21    7:45 PM Tuesday 04/06/21 7:45 PM
04/13/21    7:45 PM Tuesday 04/13/21 7:45 PM
04/20/21    7:45 PM Tuesday 04/20/21 7:45 PM