Mix It Up!

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Wednesday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
09/11/19 - 06/10/20 (40 weeks)

Register

This class features jazz, hip hop, & pom.  This will keep your dancer entertained the entire time!

ages 6-10

Upcoming Meetings
12/18/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 12/18/19 6:15 PM
12/25/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 12/25/19 6:15 PM
01/01/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 01/01/20 6:15 PM
01/08/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 6:15 PM
01/15/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 6:15 PM
01/22/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 6:15 PM
01/29/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 6:15 PM
02/05/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 6:15 PM
02/12/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 6:15 PM
02/19/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 6:15 PM
02/26/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 6:15 PM
03/04/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 6:15 PM
03/11/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 6:15 PM
03/18/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 03/18/20 6:15 PM
03/25/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 03/25/20 6:15 PM
04/01/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 04/01/20 6:15 PM
04/08/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 04/08/20 6:15 PM
04/15/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 04/15/20 6:15 PM
04/22/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 04/22/20 6:15 PM
04/29/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 04/29/20 6:15 PM