Mix It Up!

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Wednesday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
09/11/19 - 06/10/20 (40 weeks)

Register

This class features jazz, hip hop, & pom.  This will keep your dancer entertained the entire time!

ages 6-10

Upcoming Meetings
04/08/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 04/08/20 6:15 PM
04/15/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 04/15/20 6:15 PM
04/22/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 04/22/20 6:15 PM
04/29/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 04/29/20 6:15 PM
05/06/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 05/06/20 6:15 PM
05/13/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 05/13/20 6:15 PM
05/20/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 05/20/20 6:15 PM
05/27/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 05/27/20 6:15 PM
06/03/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 06/03/20 6:15 PM
06/10/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 06/10/20 6:15 PM