Boys Club

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Friday, 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
09/11/20 - 06/11/21 (40 weeks)

Register

For all the boys out there this class is for you!!  This class will be a combination of jazz, hip hop, & fitness.  We will dance to the latest music while getting all of our energy out.  This high energy, non-stop moving class will leave your boy tired for bed!

 

Ages 3+

Fridays 5-5:45

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/20    4:45 PM Friday 09/25/20 4:45 PM
10/02/20    4:45 PM Friday 10/02/20 4:45 PM
10/09/20    4:45 PM Friday 10/09/20 4:45 PM
10/16/20    4:45 PM Friday 10/16/20 4:45 PM
10/23/20    4:45 PM Friday 10/23/20 4:45 PM
10/30/20    4:45 PM Friday 10/30/20 4:45 PM
11/06/20    4:45 PM Friday 11/06/20 4:45 PM
11/13/20    4:45 PM Friday 11/13/20 4:45 PM
11/20/20    4:45 PM Friday 11/20/20 4:45 PM
11/27/20    4:45 PM Friday 11/27/20 4:45 PM
12/04/20    4:45 PM Friday 12/04/20 4:45 PM
12/11/20    4:45 PM Friday 12/11/20 4:45 PM
12/18/20    4:45 PM Friday 12/18/20 4:45 PM
12/25/20    4:45 PM Friday 12/25/20 4:45 PM
01/01/21    4:45 PM Friday 01/01/21 4:45 PM
01/08/21    4:45 PM Friday 01/08/21 4:45 PM
01/15/21    4:45 PM Friday 01/15/21 4:45 PM
01/22/21    4:45 PM Friday 01/22/21 4:45 PM
01/29/21    4:45 PM Friday 01/29/21 4:45 PM
02/05/21    4:45 PM Friday 02/05/21 4:45 PM