Boys Club

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Friday, 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
09/13/19 - 06/12/20 (40 weeks)

Register

For all the boys out there this class is for you!!  This class will be a combination of jazz, hip hop, & fitness.  We will dance to the latest music while getting all of our energy out.  This high energy, non-stop moving class will leave your boy tired for bed!

 

Ages 3+

Fridays 5-5:45

Upcoming Meetings
04/10/20    4:45 PM Friday 04/10/20 4:45 PM
04/17/20    4:45 PM Friday 04/17/20 4:45 PM
04/24/20    4:45 PM Friday 04/24/20 4:45 PM
05/01/20    4:45 PM Friday 05/01/20 4:45 PM
05/08/20    4:45 PM Friday 05/08/20 4:45 PM
05/15/20    4:45 PM Friday 05/15/20 4:45 PM
05/22/20    4:45 PM Friday 05/22/20 4:45 PM
05/29/20    4:45 PM Friday 05/29/20 4:45 PM
06/05/20    4:45 PM Friday 06/05/20 4:45 PM
06/12/20    4:45 PM Friday 06/12/20 4:45 PM