Ballet & Tap Combination- Level 3

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Wednesday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
09/11/19 - 06/10/20 (40 weeks)

Register

This class is for dancers that have completed 4-5 years of dance training. This is an advanced level and will move faster and build upon more complex steps and combinations.

Upcoming Meetings
12/18/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 12/18/19 5:30 PM
12/25/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 12/25/19 5:30 PM
01/01/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/01/20 5:30 PM
01/08/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 5:30 PM
01/15/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 5:30 PM
01/22/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 5:30 PM
01/29/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 5:30 PM
02/05/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 5:30 PM
02/12/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 5:30 PM
02/19/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 5:30 PM
02/26/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 5:30 PM
03/04/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 5:30 PM
03/11/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 5:30 PM
03/18/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/18/20 5:30 PM
03/25/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/25/20 5:30 PM
04/01/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/01/20 5:30 PM
04/08/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/08/20 5:30 PM
04/15/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/15/20 5:30 PM
04/22/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/22/20 5:30 PM
04/29/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/29/20 5:30 PM