Jr Competition Team

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Thursday, 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
09/10/20 - 06/10/21 (40 weeks)

Register

This class is for the Jr competiton team

Upcoming Meetings
11/05/20    5:30 PM Thursday 11/05/20 5:30 PM
11/12/20    5:30 PM Thursday 11/12/20 5:30 PM
11/19/20    5:30 PM Thursday 11/19/20 5:30 PM
11/26/20    5:30 PM Thursday 11/26/20 5:30 PM
12/03/20    5:30 PM Thursday 12/03/20 5:30 PM
12/10/20    5:30 PM Thursday 12/10/20 5:30 PM
12/17/20    5:30 PM Thursday 12/17/20 5:30 PM
12/24/20    5:30 PM Thursday 12/24/20 5:30 PM
12/31/20    5:30 PM Thursday 12/31/20 5:30 PM
01/07/21    5:30 PM Thursday 01/07/21 5:30 PM
01/14/21    5:30 PM Thursday 01/14/21 5:30 PM
01/21/21    5:30 PM Thursday 01/21/21 5:30 PM
01/28/21    5:30 PM Thursday 01/28/21 5:30 PM
02/04/21    5:30 PM Thursday 02/04/21 5:30 PM
02/11/21    5:30 PM Thursday 02/11/21 5:30 PM
02/18/21    5:30 PM Thursday 02/18/21 5:30 PM
02/25/21    5:30 PM Thursday 02/25/21 5:30 PM
03/04/21    5:30 PM Thursday 03/04/21 5:30 PM
03/11/21    5:30 PM Thursday 03/11/21 5:30 PM
03/18/21    5:30 PM Thursday 03/18/21 5:30 PM