TAP jr/mini team

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Thursday, 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
09/11/20 - 06/17/21 (40 weeks)

Register

This class is for the jr/mini competition team

Upcoming Meetings
09/17/20    6:00 PM Thursday 09/17/20 6:00 PM
09/24/20    6:00 PM Thursday 09/24/20 6:00 PM
10/01/20    6:00 PM Thursday 10/01/20 6:00 PM
10/08/20    6:00 PM Thursday 10/08/20 6:00 PM
10/15/20    6:00 PM Thursday 10/15/20 6:00 PM
10/22/20    6:00 PM Thursday 10/22/20 6:00 PM
10/29/20    6:00 PM Thursday 10/29/20 6:00 PM
11/05/20    6:00 PM Thursday 11/05/20 6:00 PM
11/12/20    6:00 PM Thursday 11/12/20 6:00 PM
11/19/20    6:00 PM Thursday 11/19/20 6:00 PM
11/26/20    6:00 PM Thursday 11/26/20 6:00 PM
12/03/20    6:00 PM Thursday 12/03/20 6:00 PM
12/10/20    6:00 PM Thursday 12/10/20 6:00 PM
12/17/20    6:00 PM Thursday 12/17/20 6:00 PM
12/24/20    6:00 PM Thursday 12/24/20 6:00 PM
12/31/20    6:00 PM Thursday 12/31/20 6:00 PM
01/07/21    6:00 PM Thursday 01/07/21 6:00 PM
01/14/21    6:00 PM Thursday 01/14/21 6:00 PM
01/21/21    6:00 PM Thursday 01/21/21 6:00 PM
01/28/21    6:00 PM Thursday 01/28/21 6:00 PM