Ballet/Tap Combination ages 4-6

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC. (location map)
Wednesday, 4:45 PM
09/16/20 - 06/16/21 (40 weeks)

Register

These classes provide a strong understanding of both ballet and tap terminology as well as provide a strong foundation to build upon a higher level of training. Basic locomotive skills are reinforced and as the students advance the combinations of steps become more complex.
 

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 09/23/20 4:45 PM
09/30/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 09/30/20 4:45 PM
10/07/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 4:45 PM
10/14/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 4:45 PM
10/21/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 4:45 PM
10/28/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 4:45 PM
11/04/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 4:45 PM
11/11/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 4:45 PM
11/18/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 4:45 PM
11/25/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 11/25/20 4:45 PM
12/02/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 4:45 PM
12/09/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 4:45 PM
12/16/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 4:45 PM
12/23/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/23/20 4:45 PM
12/30/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/30/20 4:45 PM
01/06/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 4:45 PM
01/13/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 4:45 PM
01/20/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 4:45 PM
01/27/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 4:45 PM
02/03/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 4:45 PM