Pod Dance Class

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC. (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:10 PM
09/16/20 - 06/16/21 (40 weeks)

Waitlist

These lessons are scheduled in 1/2 hour increaments.  This is a one on one student teacher ratio. These lessons are catered to the individual dancers needs.  These lessons can focus solely on technique, pageant preparation, competition choreography, or anything else you are looking to get personalized help on.

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/23/20 4:30 PM
09/30/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/30/20 4:30 PM
10/07/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 4:30 PM
10/14/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 4:30 PM
10/21/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 4:30 PM
10/28/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 4:30 PM
11/04/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 4:30 PM
11/11/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 4:30 PM
11/18/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 4:30 PM
11/25/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/25/20 4:30 PM
12/02/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 4:30 PM
12/09/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 4:30 PM
12/16/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 4:30 PM
12/23/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/23/20 4:30 PM
12/30/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/30/20 4:30 PM
01/06/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 4:30 PM
01/13/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 4:30 PM
01/20/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 4:30 PM
01/27/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 4:30 PM
02/03/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 4:30 PM