Dance Pod Saturday 9:15

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC. (location map)
Saturday, 9:15 AM
09/19/20 - 06/19/21 (40 weeks)

Waitlist

These lessons are scheduled in 1/2 hour increaments.  This is a one on one student teacher ratio. These lessons are catered to the individual dancers needs.  These lessons can focus solely on technique, pageant preparation, competition choreography, or anything else you are looking to get personalized help on.

Upcoming Meetings
09/26/20    9:15 AM Saturday 09/26/20 9:15 AM
10/03/20    9:15 AM Saturday 10/03/20 9:15 AM
10/10/20    9:15 AM Saturday 10/10/20 9:15 AM
10/17/20    9:15 AM Saturday 10/17/20 9:15 AM
10/24/20    9:15 AM Saturday 10/24/20 9:15 AM
10/31/20    9:15 AM Saturday 10/31/20 9:15 AM
11/07/20    9:15 AM Saturday 11/07/20 9:15 AM
11/14/20    9:15 AM Saturday 11/14/20 9:15 AM
11/21/20    9:15 AM Saturday 11/21/20 9:15 AM
11/28/20    9:15 AM Saturday 11/28/20 9:15 AM
12/05/20    9:15 AM Saturday 12/05/20 9:15 AM
12/12/20    9:15 AM Saturday 12/12/20 9:15 AM
12/19/20    9:15 AM Saturday 12/19/20 9:15 AM
12/26/20    9:15 AM Saturday 12/26/20 9:15 AM
01/02/21    9:15 AM Saturday 01/02/21 9:15 AM
01/09/21    9:15 AM Saturday 01/09/21 9:15 AM
01/16/21    9:15 AM Saturday 01/16/21 9:15 AM
01/23/21    9:15 AM Saturday 01/23/21 9:15 AM
01/30/21    9:15 AM Saturday 01/30/21 9:15 AM
02/06/21    9:15 AM Saturday 02/06/21 9:15 AM